Sri Lanka Travel Links

Sri Lanka Tourist Boardwww.srilankatourism.org

Sri Lankan Airlineswww.srilankan.aero

Sri Lanka Airport and Aviation Serviceswww.airport.lk

Info Lankawww.infolanka.com

Sri Lanka Wildlife Conservation Society - www.slwcs.org

Lonely Planet Guide on Sri Lanka - www.lonelyplanet.com/worldguide/destinations/asia/sri - lanka/

Sri Lanka Travel Information by Sri Lanka Embassy of Sweden - www.srilanka-travel.com

Sri Lanka Travel Information by Travel Notes - www.travelnotes.org/Asia/sri_lanka.htm

Lanka Link Systemswww.lankalinksystems.com

Sri Lanka Travel Guide - www.srilankatravelguide.com

 

Weather & Climate links

Yahoo Weather Forecast on Sri Lanka - http://weather.yahoo.com/regional/CEXX.html

Two Months Detailed Weather Charts on Colombo & Nuwara-Eliya - www.app.nea.gov.sg

Information About Climate & Rainfall in Sri Lanka - www.travelsrilanka.com/facts/climate

Introduction to Seasonal Climate, Related Maps, Weather Forecasts and Climatologies - www.recoverlanka.net/background

 

Sri Lanka News Links

Sri Lanka Official News Websitewww.news.lk

Daily News paperwww.dailynews.lk

Sunday Observer www.sundayobserver.lk

Copyright © 2007 Unforgettable Sunny Holidays.
All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without
express written permission of Webmaster Ruwanga , is prohibited.